nothing deep/angsty/metaphorical or anything (like really, really not)

(trash)

with every book I read I find my expectations skyrocketing and at this point my grasp on reality is floating away to the point I am cackling at myself in a mixture of horror and admiration. ah yes. fictional characters.

at this point i wonder if i’m ever going to get married

because i hissed when the sun came through the blinds today and interacted with a grand total of one person

so I’m going to just say this is the recoil from an overexposure of people time

my grip on writing is slipping with the one on reality and i will most likely look back on this post with tears in my eyes such is the tragedy of (lololol)

2 thoughts on “nothing deep/angsty/metaphorical or anything (like really, really not)

Leave a Reply

